Staff

Call us at (650) 361-1411.

 

 

Pastoral Staff

 

Fr. Tom Martin

Pastor ext. 117

frtom@pius.org

Fr. Edgardo Rodriguez

Parochial Vicar, ext. 121

fredgardo@pius.org

Fr. Gerald Coleman, P.S.S.

Priest In Residence

 

Cathy Yee

Liturgy & Special Projects Coordinator, ext. 116

cathy@pius.org

Tony Eiras

Director of Sacred Music, ext. 115

tony@pius.org

 

Administrative Staff

 

Judy Giacometti

Operations Manager, ext. 110
judy@pius.org

Marc Nava

Principal, St. Pius School, (650) 368-8327
mnava@stpiusschool.org

Jennifer Hunter

Preschool Director, ext. 127
preschool@stpiusschool.org

Elvira Cabahug-Garcia

Parish Secretary, ext. 114
elvira@pius.org

Debbie Castelli

Bookkeeper, ext. 120
debbie@pius.org

Kristin Bright

Bulletin Editor & CFF Secretary ext. 111
Please submit announcements for the bulletin & website to: kristin@pius.org

 

Our Parish

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.


Parish Center Office Hours

Closed until further notice.
Parish Staff are available via email or phone (please leave message).
 

Contact Us

Mail: 1100 Woodside Road
Redwood City, CA 94061
Phone: (650) 361-1411
Fax: (650) 369-3641
Email: saint@pius.org